Structure and Governance at UUCR

Each UU congregation is governed by its members.  At UUCR we follow a set of Bylaws and annually elect a Board of Trustees which is charged with the day-to-day management of the church. Each May we hold an Annual Meeting of the membership to conduct the business of the congregation, including the election of the next Board of Trustees, approval of the budget, and any other business that requires a vote of the congregation. Individuals who have been members for at least 90 days are eligible to vote.  Congregational meetings may be called at other times of the year if a congregational decision and vote are required.

Password protected information for members ONLY HERE


The Board of Trustees is comprised of the:

President                            M.Q. Riding


Secretary                            Jane Hardy

Treasurer                            Terry Goldzier 

Trustees                              Joy Kim

                                            Les Palmer

                                                              Connie Schroth


Leadership Development Committee:

   David Biehler

   Lynn Geisert

   Nancy Holland


Audit Committee:

  Margo Long

  Jan Whitney